Call Now! +91 22 6699 6787/88

Our address.

Head Office

XMPUS Financial Services LLP
312, 3rd Floor, Swastik Chambers,
C.S.T. Road, Chembur (East),
Mumbai – 400 071.
Mobile: +91 9920145989
Mobile: +91 7738627566
E-mail: info@xmpus.com

 

Mr. Sanjay Kher
Sr. Vice President - Business Development
Landline: +91 22 40152586
Mobile: +91 7506126780
Mobile: +91 7710014204
E-mail:sanjay.kher@xmpus.com

Regional Offices

Delhi
Mr. Sameer Sahoo
Asst. Vice President - Business Development
Mobile: + 91 8447655960
E-mail: sameer.sahoo@xmpus.com
XMPUS Financial Services, LLP
Plot No 43, Rajpur Extension,
Chattarpur, Delhi – 110 068.
Hyderabad
Mr. Anilkumar Dusa
Manager – Business Development
Mobile: + 91 9849972123
E-mail: anilkumar.dusa@xmpus.com
XMPUS Financial Services, LLP
D.No. 2-2-1152/A/3
Brahman Hostel Line
Prashanthi Nagar, Tilak Nagar,
(Land mark-Near Hanuman Temple)
Hyderabad – 500044.
Kolkata
Mr. Siddhartha Konar
Asst. Vice President - Business Development
Mobile: + 91 98310 88753
E-mail: siddhartha.konar@xmpus.com
XMPUS Financial Services, LLP
14D/1A, Ground Floor,
Naktala Road,
Kolkata – 700 047.
Ahmedabad
Mr. Nisarg Trivedi
Asst. Vice President: Business Development
Mobile: +91- 9879596281
E-mail: nisarg.trivedi@xmpus.com
XMPUS Financial Services, LLP
L-502, ICB Flora, Behind Vodafone Tower,
SG Highway - Gota,
Ahmedabad – 382481, Gujarat
Jaipur
Mr. Vinay Kumar Pareek
Asst. Vice President: Business Development
Mobile: +91- 9549111122
E-mail: vinay.pareek@xmpus.com
XMPUS Financial Services, LLP
37, Shanti Colony,
Opposite Airport, Sanganer,
Jaipur – 302011, Rajasthan

Send message.